Found A Chair with Neck and Head Support

I don’t know about you, but for me a desk chair must have head support. I bought a chair at staples about 15 years ago for $99 that was perfect. It provided me with neck and head support eventually it began to fall apart so I threw it away. I assumed that i would just go back to Staples and pick another one up. Bad move. Apparently the cheap chair industry has decided not to make any more chairs that provide head and neck support. I ordered about a 6 chairs from Staples, WalMart and Office Depot and none of them provided neck and head support. I am only 5′ 8″. Finally I found a chair with a 31″ backrest from modern office.

Ultra High Back Leather Office Chair Item #:No. Y10111

http://modernoffice.stores.yahoo.net/leather-office-chair-y10111.html

I just assembled it today. It does provide head and neck support. Should it be this hard to find a good chair? Just thought I pass along that info.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

